Orlando Scandrick…smh

Orlando Scandrick Suspended 4 Games: Latest Details and Reaction

When I got the news last night I couldn’t believe it! Now, y’all know I love my Cowboys but SHEESH! If it ain’t one thing its another right? Dallas Cowboys corner back Orlando Scandrick is currently suspend for the first four games of the 2014 regular season because he tested positive for the drug MDMA; better known as Molly! This is hysterical. I don’t understand these athletes; you know you signed a contract, you know you have to take drug test on the regular, so WHY partake in these illegal substances?! My sources say that he “unknowingly” consumed it in a drink while on a little vacay in Mexico with “ex-girlfriend” Draya Michele. Here’s an official statement from Scandrick…

Screen Shot 2014-08-12 at 12.16.34 PM

Sounds fishy right? Maybe Draya had an ulterior motive here. But what do I know. Losing a key player like Scandrick for the first four games could be a big blow for the Cowboys, who desperately need a strong start to avoid missing the playoffs for the fifth consecutive year. For a franchise with so much history and tradition of success, Dallas must put forth a better effort in 2014. If the Cowboys fail to qualify for the postseason, a crazy switch-up on the coaching staff is bound to happen! The secondary does sport the likes of Brandon Carr and former first-round draft choice Morris Claiborne, but Dallas lacks depth at the cornerback position. I hope after this suspension is over my Boys can get back to business!

 

-Imagine the game, Chelle.

 

 

One thought on “Orlando Scandrick…smh

  1. Smh…we all know how much I hate the Cowboys but I love fair competition…this is just foolish. Get your mind right Orlando.

Leave a Reply

