Im talkin ’bout Lately…

IMG_2617

Lately I’ve been feeling powerless. Like the world is weighing so heavy on my shoulders and clearly no one wants to help me lift it off my back. So, I took matters into my own hands and I am claiming my destiny. I decided to start over with a lot of things, my hair being the first, and my lifestyle second. I am changing the way I eat, think, sleep, and live. By claiming positivity at the start of your day, the universe will see you through ’til the end of that day. There is SO MUCH I want to accomplish in life and I used to find myself worrying all the time! I can comfortably say those days are behind me. I am a strong piece of this earth and I plan to pursue my dreams as my destiny intends. Positive perspective; that’s what its about.

Imagine the game, Chelle.

Leave a Reply

