The Return

Heyy there lovely followers. First of all I want to thank you for your dedication and all the love you’ve showed me this far. SO MUCH has been going on since the last time I’ve posted anything. I graduated college, moved back in my childhood home, got a real job and quit all within a month. All of these miscellaneous events really had me doubting myself. But not just doubting myself, it created a deep hole of emptiness within me. I felt like I couldn’t go on; until today! I went to bed at about 5 am thinking about everything; why I’m currently unhappy, why I can’t find a job, why can’t I blog like I used to. Then I just dug deep in that dark whole and found my heart again! I LOVE WHAT I DO and so do you guys; so why not just stick to that right?! I’ve decided to only control what is controllable. Can’t worry about the wrong things any longer!

It’s game time! -Chelle

The Return

One thought on “The Return

  1. Thank you for sharing this! I, too, recently graduated from college and experienced some of the same feelings. It’s nice to see I’m not the only one experiencing this. Good luck with your writing in the future!

Leave a Reply

