Who will be Number Won?

Image

I don’t know about you all but I’ve been waiting on this game for what seems like forever! Finally the Miami Heat will take on the Indiana Pacers in Indiana tonight at 8pm eastern time. I cannot wait! I believe the pacers will hold it down, but I’m a little concerned due to the lack of usual stunting by Paul George. When’s the last time you’ve seen him highlighted on Sports Center? My point exactly. And not to mention the scary comment made by Pacers center Roy Hibbert after their 77-89 lost to the Bulls on Monday, March 24th. Hibbert states, “We’re just not clicking, and we should be clicking.” I agree wholeheartedly. Even though they are both leading in each their divisions of the eastern conference, the Pacers are currently on a two game losing streak while the Heat are on a one game winning streak. And we all know the power Lebron James has in the fourth quarter. I’m a little stressed just thinking about it. Eight o’clock can’t come fast enough!

-Imagine the game, Chelle.

Leave a Reply

