Man City Does it Again!

Image

Iv’e always had an appreciation for World Football, but now I am really into it more than ever! I think watching my male friends play FIFA 24/7 is what really influenced me to get into the sport. I’m working on getting acclimated with the different players and teams, and I think Manchester City might be my favorite team! They’re too legit!

Image

A few points behind Chelsea in the English Premier League, nevertheless they’re awesome! Your boy Edin Dzeko came onto the field showing off as he scored the first goal in the first minute of play! Oh, and lets not forget about my favorite player Yaya Toure who sealed the deal by giving Man City their third goal in the ninetiethย minute of play. Man City dominated the field with a total score of 3-0 over Manchester United. United is lagging in my book. This is the third time in a row City has beat United. They have to do better as they are way behind Man City, and Chelsea who is in the lead with a total of sixty-nine points. World Footballย is exciting and unlike any other sport in the world. I can’t wait to see what my boys will do next as they take on Arsenal on Saturday March 29th at Emirates Stadium.

-Imagine the game, Chelle.

Leave a Reply

