Featuring, Johnathan Lynch

Good Afternoon! I know, I know, I’ve been MIA lately. But, this is only beacuse I’ve been WORKING NON-STOP! I have less than 90 days until I enter the real world and I couldn’t be more anxious than I am now. I just recieved an internship with the communications and marketing department at my school and made new connections with my peers from high school. I’m so hungry for success I cant sleep! Anywho! It’s a new year and I’m looking to take on new endeavors. So without further ado please take the time and check out my feature story on Norfolk State University baseball legend, Johnathan Lynch.
  
-Imagine the game, Chelle.

Leave a Reply

