2014 Sochi Olympics

The Olymics are back! Personally I enjoy the winter olympics more than the average young adult I think. I   like to watch the snowboarding events as well as the speed skating events! Its so amazing to me how they move so fast on the ice and snow. I would have a heart attack just looking at the black diamond skii slopes. I’m looking foward to seeing Shani Davis of Chicago, Illinois and Jazmine Fenlator of Wayne, New Jersey. Winter sports ahletes are top-notch in my book! For all my other olympics fans, you all can catch all of the 2014 Sochi winter olympic events beginning Saturday, Feb 8th on NBC. #GOUSA
-Imagine the game, Chelle.
Leave a Reply

