Throwback Thursday

As you all know I am a Mass Communications Broadcast major at NSU. I first became interested in this field in high school when I began corresponding for the first time on my schools morning announcements.
Look at me! LOL! I loved every minute of it. Waking up extra early, missing a few minutes of my first period and not to mention being popular. It shaped me honestly. I originally signed up to be a writer for the show until my instructor Mr. Mark Arcusa encouraged me to start on camera in the weather center. Michelle “The Weather Girl” was born. The feedback I received was amazing! My teachers, peers, and even mentors showed nothing but love.ย 
Often I find myself doubting my talents, but in reality I’m really further along than I think. By taking a moment to reflect and humble myself today, my vision is undeniably luminous.ย 
I’m just really out here living. Something like the new edition.
-Chelle
Leave a Reply

