Ron Artes….I mean Metta World Peace

Okay so yesterday the Los Angeles Lakers waived Metta World Peace via the amnesty provision. This came in a result to the horrible 2012-2013 season the Lakers had. I mean the Lakers had bills to pay and a decision to make. Whats done is done. Although MWP was not having it according to his twitter:
“I just amnestied my iPhone 3. I had it way too long.” LOL! So you mad?
My guess is he’ll be picked up by another team sooner than later. Maybe even the Knicks, they could use MWP.
-Imagine the game, Chelle.
Leave a Reply

