Wizards Come Up!


Tell me John Wall ain’t the man! My boo #2 PG John Wall of the Washington Wizards made his season debut last night against the Atlanta Hawks. In the first half my boo put up 14 points and 4 assist. The Wizards have been labeled the worst team in the NBA but you can’t tell me my home team don’t be balling! Rewind to the pre-season when they beat the Miami Heat 104-94.

“I’m back!” says John Wall as the fourth quarter comes to an end. He followed up in his post game interview stating “I’m just happy to be playing basketball.” This win was just was we needed to turn up in the midst of the season. I’m glad to see John Wall and all of his glory back on the court again!
-Imagine The Game, Chelle.
Leave a Reply

