Ray Lewis Retires

Baltimore Ravens legendary linebacker #52 Ray Lewis is set to retire at the end of the Ravens playoff run.
Ray Lewis has been with the Ravens since the beginning when he was drafted in the first round back in 96′.
 Fellow teammate Ray Rice states “I can’t picture Baltimore without him.” 
I think it’s about that time. Ray Lewis has had an excellent career with 13 pro bowls under his belt and not to mention the MVP of Super Bowl XXV. He’s arguably one of the greatest linebackers in the history of the NFL. It’s never easy to say goodbye to a legend but I’m sure we’ll see Ray Lewis again very soon.

“I’ve ran my course. It’s time for me to create a different legacy.” -Ray Lewis

-Imagine The Game, Chelle.
Leave a Reply

